124,826+ downloads

0
Hi

Ive tried to test some reviews/ratings but when submitting any it shows an error page with:

#0 Invalid controller: name='product', format=''

Any help would be very appreciated.

Kind Regards
Replies (11)
Asfaque Ali Ansari Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Team
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Hi Jeff,

Thanks for notifying us this bug, we have fixed this and release it too.
Please update this extension on your site, check for update in your Joomla backend.

Thanks
Team Sellacious
Jeff Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Works perfectly, thank you very much!
ADESH JOHNSON Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Works perfectly, thank you very much!

I have the latest version of today, but reviewal is not working. I have configured the statuses Payment approved and Delivered as statuses in to be able to review and in spite of the product is in one of those statuses the review box is not appearing. Please help :)
Vijaya Sharma Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Team
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Works perfectly, thank you very much!

I have the latest version of today, but reviewal is not working. I have configured the statuses Payment approved and Delivered as statuses in to be able to review and in spite of the product is in one of those statuses the review box is not appearing. Please help :)


Hello Adesh,

Can you send me the screenshot of configuration and product so I can look at it myself, I'm not able to re-create this issue.

Thank you
ADESH JOHNSON Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Hello:

I will send you the login details for please check it out. I have tried different ways but not possible yet. Maybe there is something wrong in the template, perhaps due to modifications/patches.

Thank you very much for your help. The credentials are attached privately :)
ADESH JOHNSON Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
I replied to your email about having blocked by the website itself. You can login now. Please help me.
Vijaya Sharma Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Team
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Hello Adesh,

This is a confirmed bug in 1.5.3 and it's fixed in the upcoming version of sellacious which will be released soon. You can either wait for the next version of sellacious or you can upgrade your premium plan and we can fix it immediately for you.
ADESH JOHNSON Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
  1. Replied 4 weeks ago
  2. #Permalink
Hello. I upgraded to a lifetime license. Could you please help me?
ADESH JOHNSON Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
  1. Replied 4 weeks ago
  2. #Permalink
Hello. I upgraded to a lifetime license. Could you please help me?

Maybe any advancement. You already have my credentials. Abhishek knows my case :)
ADESH JOHNSON Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
  1. Replied 3 weeks ago
  2. #Permalink
Hello. Any news?:( :(
Vijaya Sharma Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Team
  1. Replied 3 weeks ago
  2. #Permalink
Hello Adesh,

I've tried to upload the package files on your site but I'm not able to do so since I'm blocked from your site again. :(

If you want, you can do it yourself. All you need to do is replace the files given in package (see the attachment) and this issue will be resolved.
Attachments (1)
  • Page :
  • 1


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.
Support is Offline
Support Hours
Monday To Saturday
From 09:00 To 21:00 IST
Sellacious Time 00:00:00

Login

?
?