fbpx
0
  Wednesday, 11 July 2018
  1 Replies
  1.4K Visits
  Subscribe
Hi team,

when deleting a product or an user in sellacious backend, then the following things are not deleted:

1. Not deleted when deleting USERS:

- Still in Folder: images/com_sellacious/sellers/logo

- Still in Database: sellacious_media


2. Not deleted when deleting PRODUCTS:

- Still in Folder:
Product image (images/com_sellacious/products/images/)
Variant image (images/com_sellacious/products/images/)
Orders (images/com_sellacious/orders/)
Media (images/com_sellacious/eproduct_media/media/)
Media (images/com_sellacious/eproduct_media/sample/)

- Still in Database:
sellacious_eproduct_delivery
sellacious_eproduct_downloads
sellacious_field_values
sellacious_media
sellacious_orders
sellacious_order_items
sellacious_order_status
sellacious_payments


Regards, Angelo
3 years ago
·
#2248
Will this issue be fixed in the upcoming version of sellacious???
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!
Support is Offline
Support Hours
Monday To Saturday
From 09:00 To 21:00 IST
Sellacious Time 00:00:00

Login

?
?
  • +91 9410060107
  • Email contact@sellacious.com