123,796+ downloads

0
Hi, Abishkek.

If we give permission to sellers to upload their products themselves, and if the product is already uploaded by a seller before, then since the seller cannot access products of others from the backoffice, he will not recognize that the same product has been already uploaded and he will upload the same product as a new one.

Only the shop owner with super user priviliges can see all the products, so it is okay for the shop owner. But it is not possible to moderate overall process. So I think it will be better if sellers can see all the products so that they can check if the product already exits.
Replies (2)
Abhishek Agrawal Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Team
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Hi Cetin,

Thanks for your suggestion. We'll surely take this request into our account.
Abhishek Agrawal Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Team
  1. Replied more than a month ago
  2. #Permalink
Hi Certin,

It is already implemented. You can anytime manage this by using Seller Permissions.

That way single seller can sell products of other sellers. lot more permutations are also possible. just explore permissions.

Regards
Abhishek
  • Page :
  • 1


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.
Support is Offline
Support Hours
Monday To Saturday
From 09:00 To 21:00 IST
Sellacious Time 00:00:00

Login

?
?