fbpx

204,593+ downloads

0
  Saturday, 14 January 2017
  2 Replies
  3.1K Visits
  Subscribe
Hi, Abishkek.

If we give permission to sellers to upload their products themselves, and if the product is already uploaded by a seller before, then since the seller cannot access products of others from the backoffice, he will not recognize that the same product has been already uploaded and he will upload the same product as a new one.

Only the shop owner with super user priviliges can see all the products, so it is okay for the shop owner. But it is not possible to moderate overall process. So I think it will be better if sellers can see all the products so that they can check if the product already exits.
Hi Certin,

It is already implemented. You can anytime manage this by using Seller Permissions.

That way single seller can sell products of other sellers. lot more permutations are also possible. just explore permissions.

Regards
Abhishek
Hi Cetin,

Thanks for your suggestion. We'll surely take this request into our account.
  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!
  • +1 (408) 821-8283
  • Email hello@sellacious.com